State and Local

Ben MacShane

Frederick Alderman

Bob Flanigan

Frostburg Mayor

Brad Young

Frederick County Council President

Brian J. Feldman

State Senator (D-15, Montgomery County)

Brooke Grossman

State Delegate (Washington, District 2B)

Chao Wu

State Delegate (Howard & Montgomery, District 9A)

David Fraser-Hidalgo

State Delegate (D-15, Montgomery County)

Derek Shackelford

Frederick Alderman

Donald Sincell

Mountain Lake Park Mayor

Edward Reed

Poolesville Town Commissioner

Eugene Frazier

Cumberland City Councilmember

Greg Wims

State Delegate (D-39, Montgomery County)

Howard Long

Boonsboro Mayor

Isaac “Yitzy” Schleifer

Baltimore City Councilmember

Jan Gardner

Former Frederick County Executive

Jerry Donald

Frederick County Councilmember

Jessica Fitzwater

Frederick County Executive

Jim Brown

Poolesville Town Commission President

Jim McNulty

Gaithersburg City Councilmember

John Compton

Washington Grove Mayor

John Miller

Middletown Burgess

Jud Ashman

Gaithersburg Mayor

Karen Lewis-Young

State Senator (Frederick, District 3)

Karen Yoho

Frederick County Board of Education Member

Katherine Klausmeier

State Senator (Baltimore County)

Ken Kerr

State Delegate (Frederick, District 3)

Ken Lord

Keedysville Mayor

Kris Fair

State Delegate (Frederick, District 3)

Lesley Lopez

State Delegate (D-39, Montgomery County)

Lily Qi

State Delegate (D-15, Montgomery County)

Linda Foley

State Delegate (D-15, Montgomery County)

M.C. Keegan-Ayer

Frederick County Councilmember

Martin Radigan

Poolesville Town Commissioner

Matthew Schindler

Hagerstown City Councilmember

Michael O’Connor

Frederick Mayor

Nancy King

State Senator (Montgomery, District 39)

Natalie Ziegler

State Delegate (Howard & Montgomery, District 9A)

Nathan Brown

Brunswick Mayor

Neil Harris

Gaithersburg City Councilmember

Renee Knapp

Frederick County Councilmember

Richard J. “Rock” Cioni

Cumberland City Councilmember

Robert Wu

Gaithersburg City Councilmember

Ron Young

Former State Senator (Frederick, District 3)

Ryan Spiegel

State Delegate (Montgomery, District 17)

Sarah Paksima

Poolesville Town Commissioner

Tiara Burnett

Hagerstown City Councilmember


Adam Schiff

Congressman (CA-30)

Ami Bera

Congressman (CA-6)

Annie Kuster

Congresswoman (NH-2)

Bill Pascrell

Congressman (NJ-09)

Brad Schneider

Congressman (IL-10)

Brendan Boyle

Congressman (PA-2)

Brian Higgins

Congressman NY-26

C.A. Dutch Ruppersberger

Congressman (MD-2)

Chellie Pingree

Congresswoman (ME-1)

Cheri Bustos

Former Congresswoman (IL-17)

Chris DeLuzio

Congressman (PA-17)

Chris Pappas

Congressman (NH-1)

Colin Allred

Congressman (TX-32)

Dan Kildee

Congressman (MI-8)

Darren Soto

Congressman (FL-9)

Dean Phillips

Congressman (MN-3)

Debbie Wasserman-Schultz

Congresswoman (FL-25)

Derek Kilmer

Congressman (WA-6)

Dina Titus

Congresswoman (NV-3)

Donald Norcross

Congressman (NJ-1)

Donald Payne Jr.

Congressman (NJ-10)

Earl Blumenauer

Congressman (OR-3)

Ed Case

Congressman (HI-1)

Eric Sorenson

Congressman (IL-17)

Eric Swalwell

Congressman (CA-14)

Frank Mrvan

Congressman (IN-1)

Frank Pallone

Congressman (NJ-6)

Gerry Connolly

Congressman (VA-11)

Grace Napolitano

Congresswoman (CA-31)

Greg Landsman

Congressman (OH-1)

Greg Stanton

Congressman (AZ-4)

Haley Stevens

Congresswoman (MI-11)

Jeff Jackson

Congressman (NC-14)

Jim Costa

Congressman (CA-21)

Jimmy Panetta

Congressman (CA-19)

Joe Morelle

Congressman (NY-25)

John Garamendi

Congressman (CA-8)

John Larson

Congressman (CT-1)

Jonathan Jackson

Congressman (IL-1)

Josh Gottheimer

Congressman (NJ-5)

Juan Vargas

Congressman (CA-52)

Kathy Manning

Congresswoman (NC-6)

Lori Trahan

Congresswoman (MA-3)

Lou Correa

Congressman (CA-46)

Marcy Kaptur

Congresswoman (OH-9)

Matt Cartwright

Congressman (PA-8)

Mike Levin

Congressman (CA-49)

Mike Quigley

Congressman (IL-5)

Mike Thompson

Congressman (CA-4)

Norma Torres

Congresswoman (CA-35)

Pat Ryan

Congressman (NY-18)

Patrick Murphy

Former Congressman (PA-8) and Former Undersecretary of U.S. Army

Raul Ruiz

Congressman (CA-25)

Ron Klink

Former Congressman

Salud Carbajal

Congressman (CA-24)

Scott Peters

Congressman (CA-50)

Stephen Lynch

Congressman (MA-8)

Steve Cohen

Congressman (TN-9)

Susan Wild

Congresswoman (PA-7)

Susie Lee

Congresswoman (NV-3)

Sylvia Garcia

Congresswoman (TX-29)

Ted Lieu

Congressman (CA-36)

Tim Ryan

Former Congressman (OH-13)

Veronica Escobar

Congresswoman (TX-16)

Vicente Gonzalez

Congressman (TX-34)

Wiley Nickel

Congressman (NC-13)


IBEW Local 24

IBEW Local 26

IBEW Local 307


Maryland State Education Association


International Association of Sheet Metal, Air, Rail and Transportation Workers

Donate Now

If you've saved your information with ActBlue Express, your donation will go through immediately.